ميتاتريد4



ويندوز. لينوكس وماكينتوش

FGMarkets
ميتاتريد4

فرص واسعة للتجار
حساب آمن

تنزيل



سطح بيني صديق للمستخدم

إن ميتاتريد4 يسمح بالتجارة البسيطة والمريحة للتجار الخبراء والمبتدئين



تحليل فني شامل

إن الوظائف التحليلية هي القوة الرئيسية لبرنامج التجارة ميتاتريد4. وإن البيانات والمخططات البيانية التفاعلية التي تغطي 9 فترات على الانترنت مباشرة سوف تمكنكم من تمحيص البيانات بالتفصيل والتفاعل بسرعة تجاه أي تغيرات في الأسعار.



التجارة اللوغارتمية (الخوارزمية)

إن ميتاتريد4 يقدم بيئة متكاملة من أجل التطوير والاختبار وتحسين البرامج اللوغارتمية (الخوارزمية).


بضعة كلمات عن ميتاتريد4

إنه يحتوي على وظائف ممتازة التي سوف يستطيع أي تاجر أن يتعلمها بسرعة. ويعود الفضل لتحكماته البسيطة والصديقة للمستخدم مقترنة مع خواص رئيسية احترافية ومكملة بدعم خدمة زبائننا، حيث سوف تنضمون بسرعة إلى مجتمع التجار النخبة.




تحذيرات وأخبار السوق المالي
إن أحدث الأخبار من الأسواق المالية سوف تجعلكم مستعدين لمواجهة تذبذات السعر غير المتوقعة وأن تتخذوا القرارات الصحيحة. وبفضل نظام التحذيرات سوف تبقون على إطلاع عن أحداث معينة، وتكونوا قادرين على تبني الإجراءات المناسبة.

إشارات التجارة والتعامل بقطع النسخ
يستطيع ميتاتريدر4 أن يقطع نسخ المعاملات بشكلٍ آلي من التجار الآخرين

خطوة بخطوة

التركيبات

إن اختيار تجارة البورصة الصحيحة وبرنامج الاستثمار أمر مهم جداً. ولهذا السبب، فإن أسواق سي أف دي انتربنك تتيح لكم ومجاناً الحل الأكثر احتمالاً بالشكل من ميتاتريدر4 المشهور عالمياً، وهو نظام مشهور عبر كل القارات.

إن اختيار تجارة البورصة الصحيحة وبرنامج الاستثمار أمر مهم جداً. ولهذا السبب، فإن أسواق سي أف دي انتربنك تتيح لكم ومجاناً الحل الأكثر احتمالاً بالشكل من ميتاتريدر4 المشهور عالمياً، وهو نظام مشهور عبر كل القارات.


الخطوة الأولى

قم بتنزيل وتركيب ملف ميتاتريدر4 وركبه.




الخطوة الثانية

سجل الدخول للتطبيق باسم مستخدمك وكملة سرك.




الخطوة الثالثة

ابدأ التجارة

MetaTrader4

Windows, Linux & MacOS

FGMarkets
Meta Trader 4

Vast opportunities for traders.
Account security. Intuitive environment.

DOWNLOAD



User friendly interface

MetaTrader 4 allows simple and comfortable trading both for experienced traders and beginners.



Comprehensive technical analysis

Analytical functions are the major strength of the MetaTrader 4 trading platform. Online data and interactive charts covering 9 periods will make it possible for you to scrutinise the data in detail and to react quickly to any changes in prices.



Algorithmic trading

MetaTrader 4 provides a fully-fledged environment for developing, testing and optimising algorithmic programs.


A few words about MetaTrader 4

It contains excellent functions which any trader will get the hang of quickly. Thanks to its simple and user-friendly controls combined with professional key properties and complemented by the support of our customer service, you’ll quickly join the community of elite traders.




Financial market warnings and news
The latest news from financial markets will make it possible to prepare for unexpected price fluctuations and to make the right decisions. Thanks to the system of warnings, you will be kept informed about certain events and be able to adopt suitable measures.

Trading signals and deal copy-catting
MetaTrader 4 can automatically copy-cat transactions of other traders. Chose a provider, order a signal and let the terminal imitate the provider’s transactions.

Step-by-step

Installations

Selecting the right stock exchange trading and investments software is very important. Therefore FGMarkets makes available to you, free of charge, the best possible solution in the form of the world-renown MetaTrader 4, a system which is popular across all continents.

More than 14 years of MetaTrader 4 development gives you the guarantee of a professional and secure application which has been used to construct the best trading strategies and automated algorithms across all industries.


STEP ONE

Download the MetaTrader 4 installation file and install it




STEP TWO

Sign on to the application with your username and password




STEP THREE

Start trading